River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Amity Campus
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

Amity Campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » photos & Events

Carlisle Campus »

Lancaster Campus »

Newville Campus »

Red Lion Campus »
shiremanstown campus »

Sinking Spring Campus »

spring grove campus »


day treatment campus »

Staff & Contacts: Amity Campus
2144 Weavertown Road   Douglassville, PA 19518    MAP »
Phone: (610) 919-0140    Fax: (610) 919-0143

 

Administrative Staff:

Kevin Oswalt
Campus Director
koswalt@riverrockacademy.net

Doreen Harris
Administrative Associate
dharris@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

 

Nickole Cassidy

Life Skills Teacher
ncassidy@riverrockacademy.net

Alicia Cymbalski
Special Education Teacher
acymbalski@riverrockacademy.net

Robert Flowers
Social Skills Teacher
rflowers@riverrockacademy.net

Marlon Randall
Special Education Teacher - History/English
mrandall@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

Craig Richards

Special Education Teacher - Science/English
crichards@riverrockacademy.net

Nancy Root
Special Education Teacher- Math/English
nroot@riverrockacademy.net

Maria Sagliocco
Special Education Teacher
msagliocco@riverrockacademy.net
    

 

Clinical Staff:

Lauren Capoferri
Case Manager
lcapoferri@riverrockacademy.net

Beth McDaniel
Clinical Leader
bmcdaniel@riverrockacademy.net

Shannon Rankin
Counselor
srankin@riverrockacademy.net

Julie Weismuller
Social Worker
jweismuller@riverrockacademy.net

Behavior Manager Staff:  

 

Aaron Anders
Behavior Manager
aanders@riverrockacademy.net

Tony Brown
Behavior Manager
tbrown@riverrockacademy.net

 

Matt Flowers

Behavior Manager
mflowers@riverrockacademy.net

Anthony Wilson
Behavior Manager
awilson@riverrockacademy.net

   






© Copyright 2010 River Rock Academy    2124 Ambassador Circle    Lancaster, PA 17603     Phone: (717) 208-3349    email River Rock Academy