River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Spring Grove
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

amity Campus »

Carlisle Campus »

Newville Campus »

Red Lion Campus »
shiremanstown campus »

Sinking Spring Campus »


Spring grove campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » photos & Events


day treatment campus »

Staff & Contacts: Spring Grove Campus
149 East College Avenue    Spring Grove, PA 17362    MAP »
Phone: (717) 225-1430    fax: (717) 225-0965

 

Administrative Staff:

Brandon Hoff
Campus Director
bhoff@riverrockacademy.net

Brian Link
Launch Program Coordinator
blink@riverrockacademy.net



Jeanne Brady
Administrative Associate
jbrady@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

Lee Eckert
Teacher - History/English
nmccullen@riverrockacademy.net

Wes Franklin
Social Skills Teacher
wfranklin@riverrockacademy.net

Danielle Hayes
Special Education Teacher - Science

dhayes@riverrockacademy.net

Lynn Klender
Special Education Teacher
lklender@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

Nicole McCullen
Special Education Teacher
nmccullen@riverrockacademy.net

Jen Ridolfi
Special Education Teacher
jridolfi@riverrockacademy.net

Kirk Ruff
Teacher
kruff@riverrockacademy.net

 

Clinical Staff:

Kelly Gable
Counselor
kgable@riverrockacademy.net

Charlie Jacobs
Counselor
cjacobs@riverrockacademy.net



Karly Sprenkle
Social Worker
ksprenkle@riverrockacademy.net

John Trimmer
Clinical Leader
jtrimmer@riverrockacademy.net

 

Behavior Manager Staff:

Lora Billet
Behavior Manager
lbillet@riverrockacademy.net 

Nick Brady
Behavior Manager
nbrady@riverrockacademy.net

 


Tony Brady
Behavior Manager
tbrady@riverrockacademy.net

Pat Craig
Behavior Manager
pcraig@riverrockacademy.net

Jennifer Fischer
Behavior Manager
jfischer@riverrockacademy.net







© Copyright 2009 River Rock Academy     268 West Beaver St.    Hellam, PA 17406     Phone: (717) 751-5975     email River Rock Academy