River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Sinking Spring Campus
Customized Alternative Education Services
Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.Get Adobe Flash player
  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

amity campus »

Carlisle Campus »

Lancaster Campus »

Newville Campus »

Red Lion campus »

shiremanstown campus »


Sinking Spring Campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » photos & Events


spring grove campus »

day treatment campus »

Staff & Contacts: Sinking Spring Campus
810 Brownsville Rd.    Sinking Spring, PA 19608    MAP »
Phone: (610) 670-1273   Fax: (610) 670-1389

 

Administrative Staff:

Rick Perez

Campus Director

rperez@riverrockacademy.net

 

Melissa Egan
Administrative Associate
megan@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

Evelyn Garcia-Santos
Special Education Teacher - Math/Science
egarcia-santos@riverrockacademy.net

Samantha Moore
Special Education Teacher - English/Science
smoore@riverrockacademy.net

 

Nancy Paul-Francois
Special Education Teacher - History/Science
npaul-francois@riverrockacademy.net

Lynn Heffern

Life Skills/Social Skills Teacher

lheffern@riverrockacademy.net

Spencer Wambold

Teacher

swambold@riverrockacademy.net

Clinical Staff:

Rachael Hasselhan
Counselor
rhasselhan@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

Kevin McFarland

Counselor

kmcfarland@riverrockacademy.net


Behavior Manager Staff:

Pete Gilmore

Behavior Manager

pgilmore@riverrockacademy.net

 

Jackie Wise

Life Skills/Social Skills Teacher

jwise@riverrockacademy.net








© Copyright 2009 River Rock Academy     2124 Ambassador Circle    Lancaster, PA 17603     Phone: (717) 208-3349     email River Rock Academy