River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Shiremanstown
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

amity campus »

Carlisle Campus »
Lancaster Campus »

Newville Campus »

Red Lion Campus »


shiremanstown campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » ph
otos & Events


Sinking Spring Campus »

Spring grove campus »

day treatment campus »

Staff & Contacts: Shiremanstown Campus
41 South Locust Street   Shiremanstown, PA 17011    MAP »
Phone: (717) 763-1405    fax: (717) 763-1642

 

Administrative Staff:

Ryan Wall
Campus Director
rwall@riverrockacademy.net

Cassandra Kaczor
Administrative Associate
ckaczor@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

Ryan Euker
Teacher - English
reuker@riverrockacademy.net

Deidrea Flickinger
Special Education Teacher
dflickinger@riverrockacademy.net

Brad Gilmore
Special Education Teacher - Math/Life Skills
bgilmore@riverrockacademy.net

Nicholas Hall
Teacher - History/Science/Life Skills

nhall@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

Joy Kennell
Special Education Teacher
jkennell@riverrockacademy.net

Matt Newman
Special EducationTeacher - Science/History
mnewman@riverrockacademy.net

Tracy Smiley
Special Education Teacher
tsmiley@riverrockacademy.net

 

Clinical Staff:

Rob Bozart
Counselor
rbozart@riverrockacademy.net

Gabe Capoferri
Counselor
gcapoferri@riverrockacademy.net

Ashley Fisher
Counselor

afisher@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

 

Carron Mabin
Counselor
cmabin@riverrockacademy.net

Vanessa Witmer
Counselor
vwitmer@riverrockacademy.net

 

Behavior Manager Staff:

Aron Burchfield
Behavior Manager
aburchfield@riverrockacademy.net

Rusty Barrick
Behavior Manager
rbarrick@riverrockacademy.net

Ben Kramer
Behavior Manager
bkramer@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ed Noon
Behavior Manager
enoon@riverrockacademy.net

Tristan Warner
Behavior Manager

twarner@riverrockacademy.net

 






© Copyright 2009 River Rock Academy     2124 Ambassador Circle    Lancaster, PA 17603     Phone: (717) 208-3349      email River Rock Academy