River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Shiremanstown
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

Amity campus »

Carlisle Campus »

Newville Campus »

Red Lion Campus »


shiremanstown campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » ph
otos & Events


Sinking Spring Campus »

Spring grove campus »

day treatment campus »

Staff & Contacts: Shiremanstown Campus
41 South Locust Street   Shiremanstown, PA 17011    MAP »
Phone: (717) 763-1405    fax: (717) 763-1642

 

Administrative Staff:

Ryan Wall
Campus Director
rwall@riverrockacademy.net

Amy Sweger
Administrative Associate
asweger@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

Kari Cover
Life Skills/Social Skills Teacher
kcover@riverrockacademy.net

Ryan Euker
Teacher - English
reuker@riverrockacademy.net

Deidrea Flickinger
Special Education Teacher
dflickinger@riverrockacademy.net

Brad Gilmore
Special Education Teacher - Math/Life Skills
bgilmore@riverrockacademy.net

 

Nicholas Hall
Teacher - History/Science/Life Skills

nhall@riverrockacademy.net

Joy Kennell
Educational Director
jkennell@riverrockacademy.net

Matt Newman
Special EducationTeacher - Science/History
mnewman@riverrockacademy.net

Tracy Smiley
Special Education Teacher
tsmiley@riverrockacademy.net

Clinical Staff:

Rob Bozart
Counselor
rbozart@riverrockacademy.net

Ashley Fisher
Counselor

afisher@riverrockacademy.net

 

Carron Mabin
Counselor
cmabin@riverrockacademy.net

Vanessa Witmer
Counselor
vwitmer@riverrockacademy.net

Behavior Manager Staff:

Aron Burchfield
Behavior Manager
aburchfield@riverrockacademy.net

Gabe Capoferri
Behavior Manager
gcapoferri@riverrockacademy.net

Ben Kramer
Behavior Manager
bkramer@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

 


Ed Noon
Behavior Manager
enoon@riverrockacademy.net

Troy Sunderland
Behavior Manager

tsunderland@riverrockacademy.net

 






© Copyright 2009 River Rock Academy     268 West Beaver St.     Hellam, PA 17406     Phone: (717) 751-5975     email River Rock Academy