River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Red Lion
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

amity campus »
Carlisle Campus »

Newville Campus »


Red Lion Campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » photos & Events


shiremanstown campus »

Sinking Spring Campus »

Spring grove campus »

day treatment campus »

Staff & Contacts: Red Lion Campus
220 Country Club Road   Red Lion, PA 117356    MAP »
Phone: (717) 244-7453    fax: (717) 244-7651

 

Administrative Staff:

Jill Crouse-Wolf
Campus Director
jcrousewolf@riverrockacademy.net

Molly Schnetzka
Administrative Associate
mcurrie@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

Whitney Durcho

Special Education Teacher

wdurcho@riverrockacademy.net

Kayla Furnia

Special Education Teacher

kfurnia@riverrockacademy.net

Fred Paterson

Special Education Teacher - English/History

fpatterson@riverrockacademy.net

Steven Pizzo

Special Education Teacher

spizzo@riverrockacademy.net

 

Joe Ramp

Special Education Teacher - Math/Science

jramp@riverrockacademy.net

Todd Roberts

Life Skills/Social Skills Teacher

troberts@riverrockacademy.net

Janice Thoman
Teacher - English/History
jthoman@riverrockacademy.net


Clinical Staff:

Claude Baskerville
Counselor

cbaskerville@riverrockacademy.net

Denton Guise
Counselor
dguise@riverrockacademy.net

Jennifer Reichard
Counselor
jreichard@riverrockacademy.net

Amy Robinson

Clinical Leader
arobinson@riverrockacademy.net

Behavior Manager Staff:

Dave Cajas
Behavior Manager
dcajas@riverrockacademy.net

Karl Munscher
Behavior Manager
kmunscher@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Schmoyer
Behavior Manager
bschmoyer@riverrockacademy.net

Stephen Young
Behavior Manager
syoung@riverrockacademy.net






© Copyright 2013 River Rock Academy     268 West Beaver St.     Sinking Spring, PA 17406     Phone: (717) 751-5975     email River Rock Academy