River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Newville
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

amity campus »

Carlisle Campus »
Lancaster Campus »


Newville Campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » photos & Events


Red Lion campus »
shiremanstown campus »

Sinking Spring Campus »

spring grove campus »

day treatment campus »

Staff & Contacts: Newville Campus
399 Roxbury Road   Newville, PA 17241    MAP »
Phone: (717) 776-3759    fax: (717) 776-5467

 

Administrative Staff:

Shawn Witmer
Campus Director
switmer@riverrockacademy.net

Kathy Deardorff
Administrative Associate
kdeardorff@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

Annette Elliott
Special Education Teacher - Math/Science
aelliott@riverrockacademy.net

Mike Hiles
Life Skills Teacher
mhiles@riverrockacademy.net

Malissa Hoover
Special Education Teacher
mhoover@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

Ian Jenkins
Social Skills Teacher

ijenkins@riverrockacademy.net

Heather Nenninger
Special Education Teacher - English/History
hnenninger@riverrockacademy.net

Story Withum
Special Education Teacher
swithum@riverrockacademy.net

 

Clinical Staff:

Jill Cappellett
Counselor

jcappellett@riverrockacademy.net

Jessi Howard
Social Worker
jhoward@riverrockacademy.net


Hanna Humphreys
Clinical Leader

hhumphreys@riverrockacademy.net

Kaitlin Kasper
Social Worker
kkasper@riverrockacademy.net   

 

 

Behavior Manager Staff:

Drew Alosi
Behavior Manager
aalosi@riverrockacademy.net

 

Jason Creek
Behavior Manager
jcreek@riverrockacademy.net

Len Nealy
Behavior Manager
lnealy@riverrockacademy.net

Jebb Nelson
Behavior Manager
jnelson@riverrockacademy.net

 

Troy Snyder
Behavior Manager
tsnyder@riverrockacademy.net

 

           





© Copyright 2009 River Rock Academy      2124 Ambassador Circle    Lancaster, PA 17603     Phone: (717) 208-3349     email River Rock Academy