River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Lancaster Campus
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

Amity Campus »
Carlisle Campus »

Lancaster Campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » photos & Events


Newville Campus »

Red Lion Campus »
shiremanstown campus »

Sinking Spring Campus »

spring grove campus »


day treatment campus »

Staff & Contacts: Lancaster Campus
2124 Ambassador Circle   Lancaster, PA 17603    MAP »
Phone: (717) 869-4196    Fax: (717) 869-5930

 

Administrative Staff:

Brandon Hoff
Campus Director
bhoff@riverrockacademy.net

Amy Sweger
Administrative Associate
asweger@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

 

 

Lee Eckert
Teacher - History/English
leckert@riverrockacademy.net

Atul Gopalan
Special Education Teacher - Science/English
agopalan@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

 

 

Maria McComsey
Life Skills/Social Skills Teacher
mmccomsey@riverrockacademy.net

Campbell Oliver
Special Education Teacher - Math/Life Skills
coliver@riverrockacademy.net

Clinical Staff:

Bridget Martin
Counselor
bmartin@riverrockacademy.net

 

 


Amy Robinson
Clinical Leader
arobinson@riverrockacademy.net

Behavior Manager Staff:  

Terrence Burton
Behavior Manager
tburton@riverrockacademy.net

Troy Sunderland

Behavior Manager
tsunderland@riverrockacademy.net

 

   






© Copyright 2010 River Rock Academy     2124 Ambassador Circle    Lancaster, PA 17603     Phone: (717) 208-3349     email River Rock Academy