River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Day Treatment
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

amity campus »

Carlisle Campus »

Newville Campus »

Red Lion campus »
shiremanstown campus »

Sinking Spring Campus »

Spring grove campus »



Day Treatment campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » photos & Events

Staff & Contacts: Day Treatment Campus
149 East College Avenue    Spring Grove, PA 17362    MAP »
Phone: (717) 225-6589    fax: (717) 225-5305

 

Administrative Staff:

Brian Billman
Program Director
bbillman@riverrockacademy.net

Kip Aldinger
Office Coordinator
kaldinger@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

Eric Baumgardner
Special Education Teacher - English/History
ebaumgardner@riverrockacademy.net

Amber Jackson
Special Education Teacher - Math/Science
ajackson@riverrockacademy.net  

Lawrence Williams
Life Skills Teacher
lwilliams@riverrockacademy.net



Stacy Williams
Social Skills Teacher
swilliams@riverrockacademy.net

Tracy McClintock
Youth Service Specialist
tmcclintock@riverrockacademy.net

 

Clinical Staff:

Paul Grier
Case Manager
pgrier@riverrockacademy.net

Colleen Warner
Clinical Leader
cwarner@riverrockacademy.net

 



Behavior Manager Staff:

Bob Dorwart
Behavior Manager
bdorwart@riverrockacademy.net

 

Ron Johnson
Behavior Manager
rjohnson@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

 

           





© Copyright 2009 River Rock Academy     268 West Beaver St.     Hellam, PA 17406     Phone: (717) 751-5975     email River Rock Academy