River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Day Treatment
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

Amity campus »

Carlisle Campus »

Lancaster Campus »

Newville Campus »

Red Lion campus »
shiremanstown campus »

Sinking Spring Campus »

Spring grove campus »



Day Treatment campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contacts »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » photos & Events

Staff & Contacts: Day Treatment Campus
149 East College Avenue    Spring Grove, PA 17362    MAP »
Phone: (717) 225-6589    fax: (717) 225-5305

 

Administrative Staff:

Brian Billman
Program Director
bbillman@riverrockacademy.net

Kip Aldinger
Office Coordinator
kaldinger@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

Eric Baumgardner
Special Education Teacher - English/History
ebaumgardner@riverrockacademy.net

Amber Jackson
Special Education Teacher - Math/Science
ajackson@riverrockacademy.net

Deb Waters
Life Skills/Social Skills Teacher
dwaters@riverrockacademy.net

Tracy McClintock
Youth Service Specialist
tmcclintock@riverrockacademy.net

Clinical Staff:

Colleen Warner
Clinical Leader
cwarner@riverrockacademy.net

 

Lawrence Williams
Case Manager
lwilliams@riverrockacademy.net



Behavior Manager Staff:

Steven Baltimore
Behavior Manager
sbaltimore@riverrockacademy.net

 

 

Kenny Ross
Behavior Manager
kross@riverrockacademy.net

 

           





© Copyright 2009 River Rock Academy     2124 Ambassador Circle    Lancaster, PA 17603     Phone: (717) 208-3349     email River Rock Academy