River Rock Academy

River Rock Academy
Carlisle
Customized Alternative Education Services

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Home »

Our Mission »

School Calendar »

Informational Video »

Bullying Prevention »

FAQs »

Newsletter »

Administrative Staff »

Careers »

 

amity campus »

Carlisle Campus »
   » Services
      Staff & Contact »
   » Directions
   » student handbook
   » photos & Events


Newville Campus »

Red Lion campus »

shiremanstown campus »

Sinking Spring Campus »

Spring grove campus »

day treatment campus »

Staff & Contacts: Carlisle Campus
898 Waggoner's Gap Road   Carlisle, PA 17013    MAP »
Phone: (717) 218-0816    fax: (717) 218-0194

 

Administrative Staff:

Steve Cutia
Campus Director
scutia@riverrockacademy.net 

Kelly Leib
Administrative Associate
kleib@riverrockacademy.net

Education Staff:

Andy Casale
Teacher - Math/Science
acasale@riverrockacademy.net    

Nate Holmes
Social Skills/Life Skills Teacher
nholmes@riverrockacademy.net


John Walton
Special Education Teacher - English/History
jwalton@riverrockacademy.net  

Clinical Staff:

Jennifer Long
Clinical Leader
jlong@riverrockacademy.net

Kevin Deane
Counselor
kdeane@riverrockacademy.net

Behavior Manager Staff:

Jon Fritz
Behavior Manager
jfritz@riverrockacademy.net

 

Shawn Lee
Behavior Manager
slee@riverrockacademy.net

Carlisle High School

Thunder Program:

 

Andre Anderson
Program Coordinator
aanderson@riverrockacademy.net

Jon Eavenson
Clinical Specialist
jeavenson@riverrockacademy.net

Traci Barnhart-Stirkey
Special Education Teacher - Math/Science/Life Skills
tbstirkey@riverrockacademy.net

Gabrielle Winton
Teacher
gwinton@riverrockacademy.net

 






© Copyright 2009 River Rock Academy     268 West Beaver St.     Hellam, PA 17406     Phone: (717) 751-5975     email River Rock Academy